In case you haven’t figured out by now, Brenda is one of my critique partners, and a fantastic friend. We had WAY too much fun at RWA in NY this summer, it was the highlight of that long, crazy day. So I’m delighted you can FINALLY read her debut novel:
7rEdh7czPMeHoWGLKc31WT-jmsXJrfxnYMoEhsZpPME

I love this novel. It was the second of hers I critiqued, and Entangled is the perfect home for this sweet, short, and spooky romance. It’s not instalove, which sometimes makes me grump, but an attraction that grows into love over time. It’s a fast read, clocking in at about the size of a Nanowrimo novel (Different Entangled lines have different length ranges, but that’s a post for another day!), so slip this into your morning commute or after dinner curl up with a mug of tea. Especially if you’re planning on doing Nanowrimo next month, this is a fantastic example of what you can wrangle into 50k.

Check it out! (or click on the image above, that links too) and while you’re there, preorder Thief of Lies (Library Jumpers Book 1) and request a swag pack! (I am. Mostly because I want to get her to sign it when we’re hanging out next, mwahahah!)

